Leadership Council

The Leadership Council is comprised of active philanthropists and organizers in the Armenian-American community who support the growth and development of the Institute. The Institute has benefitted from the Leadership Council’s commitment and guidance since the days when they were instrumental in the establishment of the Institute.

Mihran Agbabian, Ph.D.

John Berberian

Diane Cabraloff

Charles Ghailian, Chairman

Vahe Karapetian




Michael Kazanjian

Frank Melkonian

Donald Miller, Ph.D.

Lori Muncherian

Gerald Papazian




Hratch Sarkis

Sinan Sinanian

Hon. Dickran Tevrizian

Savey Tufenkian